HomeCricketTokyo Olympic 2021 All 206 Countries Participate List

Tokyo Olympic 2021 All 206 Countries Participate List

Tokyo Olympic 2021 All 206 Countries List

Through this post we are going to know which countries are participating in different types of games to be held in Tokyo Olympics 2021. To get complete information of all the countries participating in the Games of Tokyo Olympics 2021, read this post completely and stay connected to Fixjankari.com to know more updates. So that you guys can get new updates about the Tokyo Olympics immediately. It is very important for everyone to know about the Tokyo Olympics. That is why through this post, we will know which countries will participate in the Tokyo Olympics to be played from July 23 to August 8. And this Tokyo Olympic Games.will be played in Japan.

All Countries List Participate In Tokyo Olympics 2021

Afghanistan70. Georgia139. Oman
Albania 71. Germany140. Pakistan
Algeria72.  Ghana141. Palau
American Samoa 73. Great Britain 142. Palestine
Andorra 75. Papua New143. Panama
Angola Grenada76. Guam144. Guinea
Antigua and Barbuda 77. Guatemala 145.  Paraguay
Argentina 78. Guinea 146. Peru
Armenia79. Guinea-Bissau 147. Philippines
Aruba80. Guyana 148. Poland
Australia81. Puerto 149. Portugal
Austria Haiti82. Honduras150. Rico
Azerbaijan83. Hong Kong151 . Qatar
Bahamas84. Hungary152. Refugee Olympic Team
Bahrain 85. Iceland  153. Republic of the Congo
Bangladesh86. India 154. Russian Olympic Committee
Barbados87. Indonesia155. Romania
Belarus88. Iran 156. Rwanda
Belgium89. Iraq157. Saint Kitts and Nevis
Belize90. Ireland158. Saint Lucia
Benin 91. Israel 159. Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Bermuda 92. Italy160. Samoa
Bhutan93. Ivory Coast  161. San Marino
Bolivia94. Jamaica162. São Tomé and Príncipe
Bosnia and Herzegovina 95. Japan (host)163. Saudi Arabia
Botswana 96. Jordan 164.  Senegal
Brazil 97. Kazakhstan165. Serbia
British Virgin Islands  98. Kenya 166. Seychelles
Brunei 99. Kiribati167. Sierra Leone
Bulgaria 100. Kosovo168. Singapore
Burkina Faso101. Kuwait  169. Slovakia
Burundi102.  Kyrgyzstan  170. Slovenia
Cambodia103.  Laos  171.  Solomon Islands
Cameroon  104.  Latvia172.     Somalia
Canada  105.  Lebanon 173.  South Africa
Cape Verde106. Lesotho  174.  South Korea
Cayman Islands107. Liberia175. South Sudan
Central African Republic108 Libya176.  Spain
Chad 109. Liechtenstein177. Sri Lanka
Chile110. Lithuania   178. Sudan
China111. Luxembourg179. Suriname
Colombia 112. Madagascar180. Sweden
Comoros   113. Malawi181. Switzerland
Cook Islands114. Malaysia 182. Syria
Costa Rica115. Maldives183. Chinese Taipei
Croatia 116. Mali184. Tajikistan
Cuba  117. Malta185. Tanzania
Cyprus118. Marshall Islands185. Thailand
Czech Republic119. Mauritius186. Togo
Democratic Republic of the Congo120. Mexico 187.  Tonga
Denmark  121. Moldova 188. Trinidad and Tobago
Djibouti  122. Monaco189. Tunisia
Dominica 123. Mongolia190. Turkey
Dominican Republic124. Montenegro191. Turkmenistan
East Timor 125. Morocco 192. Tuvalu
Ecuador 126. Mozambique 193. Uganda
Egypt127. Myanmar   194. Ukraine
El Salvador128. Namibia 195. United Arab Emirates
Equatorial Guinea129. Nauru  196. United States
Eritrea 130. Nepal 
Estonia131.  Netherlands   197. Uruguay
Eswatini132. New Zealand198. Uzbekistan
Ethiopia133. Nicaragua 199. Vanuatu
Federated States of Micronesia 134. Niger200. Venezuela
Fiji  135. Nigeria 201. Vietnam
Finland 136.North  Macedonia202 . Virgin Islands
France 137. Zimbabwe  203. Yemen
Gabon Norway     138. Greece204. Zambia
The Gambia  206.   Norway205.   Zimbabwe

A total of 206 countries will participate in the 2021 Summer Olympics, which will take place in Tokyo from 23 July to 8 August. This number may seem absurd to anyone who has even the slightest interest in geography. Because the total number of countries in the world is 195!

So, how can 206 countries participate in the 2020 Olympics when only 195 actually exist? Well, just because not all countries that participate in the Olympics are actually countries!

If you’ve been left scratching your head, don’t worry. We have a simple explanation for you. The IOC or International Olympic Committee is the body that makes the final decision to participate in the Olympics. Each body or state that the IOC decides can participate is called the National Olympic Committee or NOC. For example, the title of Indian NOC is Indian Olympic Association. So, the 206 counties participating in the Olympics are actually NOCs.

Tokyo Olympic Games 2021 Highlights 

Official NameGames of the XXXII Olympiad
2020 Olympics Host City Tokyo, Japan
Tokyo Olympics DatesJuly 23, 2021 to August 8, 2021
Address:10-1 Kasumigaokamachi, Shinjuku City, Tokyo 160-0013, Japan
Opening Ceremony Date Date: 23 July 2021, Time:20:00 – 23:00 JST (UTC+9)
Closing Ceremony Date8 August 2021
National Olympic Committees (NOC) Member States 206
Total Athletes Participating11,091 (expected)
Olympics Parade of Nations205 Countries
2021 Olympics Events‎   ‎339 in 33 sports
2021 Olympics Sport Disciplines50
Total Olympics Venues‎37
Stadium‎ Japan National Stadium
Olympic Official Website www.olympic.org
Tokyo Olympics 2020olympics.com/tokyo-2020/en/
Tokyo OlympicMotto United by Emotion
Tokyo Olympic Mascot Miraitowa
Countries Participating 205 (Expected)
Countries Qualified (As of 4 July 2021)205
Countries not Participating North Korea (Announced on 6 April 2021)
Two Independent Teams 10 Refugee Olympic Athletes and one Independent Olympic Athletes

Stay tuned to Fixjankari.com to get more updates about Tokyo Olympics 2021. So that you guys can get new updates about Tokyo Olympics immediately.

Tokyo Olympic 2021 All 206 Countries List,Tokyo Olympic 2021 All 206 Countries List ,Tokyo Olympic 2021 All 206 Countries List ,Tokyo Olympic 2021 All 206 Countries List ,Tokyo Olympic 2021 All 206 Countries List ,Tokyo Olympic 2021 All 206 Countries List ,Tokyo Olympic 2021 All 206 Countries List


Latest Post